Preschool 4 Janesville

Part of the School District of Janesville
Contact

Contact Information

Preschool 4 Janesville

www.preschool4janesville.com
527 S. Franklin St.
Janesville, WI 53548
Phone: (608) 743-5038
Fax: (608) 743-5130

Angela Lynch

P4J Coordinator
743-5038
alynch@janesville.k12.wi.us

Peggy Karleski

P4J Secretary
743-5038
pkarleski@janesville.k12.wi.us

Sherry Rautenberg

P4J Social Worker
290-8264 cell
srautenberg@janesville.k12.wi.us

Stacey Jordan

P4J Clerk
743-5046
sjordan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Cindi Seichter

P4J Program Support Teacher
743-5065
cseichter@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kim Ehrhardt

Director of Instruction
743-5146
kehrhardt@janesville.k12.wi.us